SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums
Register FAQ Members Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids
Reload this Page How many CC"s do you take of tren?

Anabolic Steroids Discuss anything related to anabolic steroids.
Sponsored by:  RUI-Products.com

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-04-04, 02:19 AM
How many CC"s do you take of tren?

Superior Newbie
How many CC's do you take of say tren? 1 cc every day? Every other day? I'm trying to gather an idea. I'm new to the game, so I'll probably end up doing 1CC every other day...I'm supposing I can boost this up to everyday and work from there. What are your opinions?
is Offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-04, 02:24 AM

Superior Newbie
well i need the concentration of the solution....for all i know that 1cc could be 50mg/ml, or 75mg/ml etc....75mg ed is about the upper end of what id run...

are you stacking it with anything??
Old 03-04-04, 02:26 AM

Superior Newbie
Not planning on it, should I? I'm new to this world...so I'm starting slow. Protein probably heh I was talking about 75mg/ml by the way.

Shit I'll probably end up taking tren as well as dianabol.

Last edited by flashpoint; 03-04-04 at 02:29 AM.
Old 03-04-04, 04:57 AM

Superior Amateur
Quote:
Originally posted by flashpoint
Not planning on it, should I? I'm new to this world...so I'm starting slow. Protein probably heh I was talking about 75mg/ml by the way.

Shit I'll probably end up taking tren as well as dianabol.
HI, . . .there are tons of good posts on here about first cycles and how to set them up. . before any specifics are given lets hear your stats; age, years training etc.
By the sounds of it you really need to plan a lot more before you start. a good plan always means the difference between a crap cycle and a really kick ass one.
Old 03-04-04, 10:24 AM

VET
If this is your first cycle I would not go w/ Tren... Tren is for more advanced users....